So it begins…

global

This fall I have the once in a lifetime missions opportunity to travel to Central Asia. The trip will be about 2 weeks long and I will have the opportunity to meet and interact with one of the most unreached areas of the world.

While God has opened up a door for me to develop a greater heart of compassion for His people around the world, the exciting part is that you will be able to share in this experience with me in one or both of the following ways:

Pray: You can help pray for me and my team members. We will need prayers that God will prepare us for our visit and bless our efforts as we minister to the people of Central Asia. We will also be needing prayer for the Lord’s protection while we are on mission and traveling.

Give: Another way you can be involved is to help provide that financial support. At this time I need to raise $3,500 to and less than 20 weeks to do it, it will quite a challenge! Are you up for it? Would you consider supporting me with a small donation? You can make online donations on my firstgiving page. Checks can be made out and mailed to:

Global Reach Foundation

Attn: Missions Office

1010 E. Memorial Blvd

Lakeland, Fl. 33810

I look forward to doing God’s work in Central Asia and letting you know all about how God has worked through this team when I return in later this Fall. Please continue to keep up with this blog as I post about fundraisers and my trip.

Many thanks for your support — and don’t forget to forward this to anyone who you think might want to support this mission too!

Then Jesus came to them and said, “All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me. Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.”

-Matthew 28:18-20

Leave a Reply

